Interlude-Beige But Not As We Know It!

I wanted to showcase another look using items from the Fashion Garret today and so selected this jacket from La Blaq, wearing it with these awesome new flats from Absolution.

Due to the style of jacket I thought it would suit some high waisted trousers and found these Director High Waisted pants from [pink] to complete that part of the look.

I am also continuing in my attempt to be more versatile in the skin makers that I wear and so selected this skin from Glam Affair which is available in the current Dressing Room Collection.

I really like the smokey glamorous look of the skin and feel that it gives the outfit a more formal look.

Both events are well worth a visit although I found more that took my fancy in the Fashion Garret event but thats obviously due to personal taste 🙂

The Look

The Skin

The Jacket

The Shoes

Outfit
Jacket: –La BlaQ– TFG Edition #7 Alexander Oasis Leather Jacket NEW
Top: [W&B] Simple Cropped Bustier ALABASTER
Trousers: [Pink] Director High Waist Pant – cream
Shoes: Absolution – Maizi Flats TFG NEW
Skin: -Glam Affair – Monica Tan skin – TDR 28 NEW
Hair: [e] Early – Black 04 [elikatira]

Pose
+A&A+ FP.Model2 (Adore&Abhor)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

