Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Five

There was a lot of yummy stuff in the Lazy Sunday event again this weekend.

Firstly I just adore this skirt from Ingenue and i’m not sure whether there has been a single special release item that I haven’t coveted and loved wearing.

Of course I chose the Lilac version and really enjoyed co-ordinating it with the corset top I bought on sale from Fab Pony a few weeks ago.

The skirt is very dainty and delicate looking and I think that the top gives it a bit of an edge in contrast as well.

My skin is also from Natural Beauty for Lazy Sunday. It’s a very feminine looking skin which suits my Avatar shape with no editing which is always a sure fire hit because I love my shape as it as (and am lazy/an editing clutz).

Finally I am wearing another beautiful new release by Atiya Masala at Addiction Jewelry, which is available for Lazy Sunday for the whole week so those of you who are away for the holidays can come and grab your own set.

I think this set is easily my favourite piece made by Atiya (other than my “L” necklace which I wear all the time). It combines beautiful detailing with a stunning gemstone and I love how it’s a cross but not a cross in the standard sense so it really can be worn by everyone.

So quickly run out and grab your Lazy Sunday goodies before they disappear (i’m sure even that Easter Bunny has shopped till she dropped today).

The Arty Shot

The Skin

The Jewellery

The Clothes

The Look

Outfit
Skirt: Ingenue :: Mistinguett Skirt :: Lilac LAZY SUNDAY NEW
Jewellery: Addiction Floral Cross Pink Amethyst Set for Lazy Sunday NEW
Skin: Natural Beauty- Angel-fair-cl-Lb LAZY SUNDAY NEW
Top: FAB.PONY “Dita” Tube Top (African Violet)
Shoes: SLink Cassandra Heels Plum
Hair: TRUTH Linda – coffee

Pose
It’s Easter Time (Adult Avi Version) by Oomph! LAZY SUNDAY

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

