Interlude-Taste Of Second Life

I tried on these leggings from Indie Rose which are available in this weekends Taste of SL event (Saturday through to Sunday) and decided I wanted to blog them.

The only problem was what to wear them with.

After trying numerous combinations I settled on the jacket from Modd.G and this then sent me of looking for the vest from fri. which was a freebie many many moons ago (best freebie I ever got I think) and skirt from Fishy Strawberry.

I then selected this skin from Redgrave which is a bit quirky but genuinely made me fall in love with my look for today.

I really loved the leggings because they fit so well and have a great spotty lilac pattern (what’s not to love) and for the super low price of $75L they should not be left on the shelf.

I am also wearing my gorgeous necklace from Addiction Jewelry to show how versatile the necklace is and also because I want to remind everyone to go buy it before the weeks out to take advantage of the great Lazy Sunday Deal.

The Arty Shot

The Skin & Hair

The Top Half

The Bottom Half

Outfit
Vest: fri. – Basic Cami – White
Jacket: Modd.G Yulia Blazer DPurple
Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Aragon Skirt – Lilac
Leggings: ~*INDIE ROSE*~ Polka Dot Leggins {Lavender} TOSL
Necklace: Addiction Floral Cross Pink Amethyst Necklace LAZY SUNDAY
Shoes: ANEXX_LaceupBoots_Black/Female_
Hair: TRUTH Sylvia – mocha
Skin: 01 Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural *REDGRAVE*

Pose
*RP* Quirky Habits 06 (REASONABLE DESIRES)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

