Interlude-5000 Views

\o/ I hit 5000 views since 1st October 2010 today \o/

I know for some blogs thats more like the views they get per day but I am proud that people have taken the time to read my mutterings.

In celebration of this milestone I thought it was time for an undies shoot ya know 😉

My undies are the Lazy Sunday item available for sale from Grixdale and are uber cute! They come in I think 5 or 6 colours and look very pretty on so that it’s definitely hard to resist them I think.

I also wanted to say Happy Easter and that I hope your got lots of yummeh Easter Eggs. I gave up chocolate for lent (40 days and 40 nights O-M-G) and so am making the most of the chocolate influx this weekend before I find my way back to the healthy eating!!

Also I just re-did my house and am in lurve with my new screen made by Liz Gealach of Thistle Homes (in the background) so wanted to mention it here 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Undies

Outfit
Undies Set: Grixdale – Shore Line Lace – Smog (LAZY SUNDAY) NEW
Skin: Natural Beauty-Angel-fair (LAZY SUNDAY) NEW
Bunny Ears: cheLLe – [v3] Bunny Ears (Light Pink)
Hair: [ATOMIC] Hair_Sweet Sugar – Brick

Pose
Sexy Goddess 08 (REASONABLE DESIRES)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

