Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Three

So i’m finally on holiday in RL and for eleven days because we have so many public holidays the next few weeks \o/

I received a tonne of notecards today along with the Fifty Linden Friday list and so went running all over the grid looking for some pretty newness.

I bought a few things from FLF including this top from So Many Styles and hair from Clawtooth.

I believe that you can never go wrong with pink clothes and I really love how bright and summery the top is especially with the contrasting white detailing which brings it to life.

I also always know whenever I get the FLF list and see Clawtooth on there that I will end up buying at least one of the styles available and indeed I walked away with this adorable hair from there.

My issue was deciding how to style the top because I wanted to wear it with a skirt and after trying a few of my skirts I ended up in this stunning skirt from Zaara that I have had (and blogged) for a while now but never get bored of wearing it.

Finally I want to mention this new release skin from Tuli. I only have a few skins from the store so far at least, and had one of those I really want the skin but do I need a new skin moments.

The moment was over as soon as I tried on the sunkissed demo and fell in love with Sara. She’s just so natural and divine looking that she’s a welcome addition to my jam packed inventory!

The Arty Shot

The Skin & Hair

The Top Half

The Bottom Half

Outfit
Top: {SMS} Cropped Lace Tank Magenta FLF NEW
Hair: Clawtooth: Blown Away 50L Friday NEW
Skin: [:T:] Sara / sunkissed :: 04 NEW
Skirt: Zaara : Trishna print skirt {Fuschia}
Shoes: ::Duh!:: Floral Linen Flats Lavender

Pose
*EverGlow* – Model422

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

