Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Four

I think I may well have gone Easter mad you know. I expect its the sudden influx of chocolate after giving chocolate up for lent but I am definitely feeling pink and bunny like.

Most of the things I am wearing today are from this weekend’s Project Themeory and the theme is Easter, Chocolate Bunnies so it is immediately up my street.

The dress is from Willow and is very pink and girlie and sooo perfect for hunting for Easter Eggs in the Garden using the cute poses available from Olive Juice for PT.

I’m also wearing the ears from the bunny set which is for sale at mocha as part of Project Themeory because I just loooove those floppy ears 🙂

Look I found an egg!

The Arty Shot

The Bunneh Ears

The Bunny Dress

The Egg Basket

Outfit
Dress: Willow~ PT Polka Dot Egg Dress PROJECT THEMEORY
Ears: +mocha+ – Easter Bunny Ear (From PT Easter Bunny set)
Shoes: R2 “Koaniani”`elua White
Skin: [:T:] Sara / sunkissed :: 01
Hair: (Posh) ; Wednesday ; Wheat ($25L SALE)

Pose
Olive Juice- ‘Found One!’ basket and egg (PROJECT THEMEORY)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

