Project 365 Day One Hundred and Ninety Nine

I think I may have been a hippy or a bit bohemian in a past life because I am always drawn to that style of clothes in SL.

I hope this doesn’t make my style boring or uninteresting for you all but I really love this top from Izzie and it just seemed very boho to me.

The top is available in the current Taste of SL event from Lizzie’s for just $60L until Sunday and the theme is Earth Day, so the boho look is totally appropriate right ;-).

As always with Izzie’s items the top is beautifully made with great detailing and colouring. Plus it’s green and we know how hard I am to please with green clothes but I adore this one.

I am also wearing these ace boots from Perse. They are on sale for just $55L for Monday 18th April 2011 in the Moody Monday’s Event.

I love how simple they were to fit but also the styling and detailing rocks so for $55L what are you waiting for (search Aphrodite Outlander for a link to the store).

Finally I had to mention the current sale at Tiny Bird. All of the colour sets for each style are marked down to just $100L, in anticipation of the store closing on 30th April 2011.

I went there with my sister Shania today who pointed out that its nice to have some different kind of styles in your hair folders because although we love our Truth’s, Exiles etc Tiny Bird is great for alternative styles especially at these low low prices so you really need to get down there and stock up before its gone for good (search Autumn Hykova for a TP to the store).

The Arty Shot

The Hair

The Necklace

The Outfit

The Boots

Outfit
Top: Izzie’s – Vintage Roses Top green pink (TOSL) NEW
Shorts: {mon tissu} Shorts – Greta – Dark
Boots: -Perse- Apcot Boots Forest MM exclusive color (Manic Monday) NEW
Socks: Pig – Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – Black
Necklace: [croire] triple portrait pendant (sepia)
Hair: Tiny Bird – Sleepless – Dark Brown SALE
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 03 [Fair] Glow skin

Pose
TeaSoup – say hi

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

