Project 365 Day One Hundred and Ninety Three

Today I really wanted to wear my new skin from AMD and dress from House of Fox which are available at the Fashion Garrett at the moment so worked my outfit around that.

Luckily 😉 I had recently bought this skirt from Berries Inc in the sale and it was a perfect colour match to the gorgeous top (which is actually a dress)!

Once I had that I thought I had quite an edgy look so picked these funky earrings from Glow as well.

I was pleased to see that this photo studio I picked up for free at the Pose Fair 2011 was a really good match for my look I chose. You can change various parts of the studio with a very easy to use hud so that the look matches any style of photo/outfit.

The Arty Shot

The Skin

The Outfit

The Boots

Outfit
Earrings: [ glow ] studio – Zebra feathers earrings
Skirt: Berries Inc. skirt marla wet sand
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Taupe Metallic
Skin: (AMD) Misha – Tan – Vogue 1 (TFG)
Hair: [kik]hair-Mimi (TFG)
Dress: HouseofFox :: SassyDress (TFG) Worn as Top
Bracelet: [[MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Buddha Cream / Ring & Nail

Pose
+A&A+ FP.Model5

Background Setting
BehaviorBody PhotoRoom Free Gift

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

