Project 365 Day One Hundred and Ninety Six

It was another corker of a Fifty Linden Friday today and I bought quite a few things for the wardrobe!

My favourite is probably this bikini from katat0nik and it just screamed out for me to find a beach and go swimming/surfing.

I think this is maybe the first item I have bought from katat0nik because its not really my style BUT the swimsuit release is fantastic with great detailing and colouring.

To go with the beach babe look I am wearing my brand brand new skin and hair from the current TDR Blue collections which are for sale by YS & YS and Exile.

I also grabbed my old surfboard which comes complete with poses for the various positions of the board.

I enjoyed my little ride in the waves and even caught a bit of a tan too 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Look

Outfit
Bikini: *katat0nik* (pink/teal) Hoppy Easter Bikini FLF NEW
Hair: Exile Teyona/brownsugar Mix TDR Blue NEW
Skin: *YS & YS* Penelope Skin – Flash 4 TDR

Pose
-VP-I ❤ my board #1 (By Jas Core)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

