Project 365 Day One Hundred and Ninety Seven

This weekend has been awesome for us shopaholics and I have indulged in lots of beautiful items from both Super Bargain Saturday and The Dressing Room.

First up is this skirt and top from the Sea Hole. The Sea Hole is a store full of the most gorgy girlie items which calls out for me to buy, wear and adore and I willingly give in and do all three!

This outfit is by no means an exception to those three things and its purple so I just HAD to buy it and wear it (I promise I will try and stop wearing purple quite so much 😉 just maybe tomorrow or the next day).

Now my boyfriend very kindly reads my blog (I suspect to keep tabs on my spending but I will cast no aspersions and wait for his comments on this post) and informed me that I wear Laq skins and Truth hair all the time and should branch out a bit. Soooo here I am Caelum wearing this a-d-o-r-a-b-l-e skin from Heartsick Skins and Exile Hair so na na 😉

This skin is oh mah good beautiful, I can’t believe how many different variations of skins and make up it comes with for just $75L. I bought it in Muse and Dreamy because I couldn’t not have them both and took my sister down as well!

The Look

The Skin

Skin and Hair

The Outfit

Outfit
Top: The Sea Hole – Vanoa Bodysuit – BlackBerry SBS
Skirt: The Sea Hole – Vanoa Belted Mini Skirt – Blackberry SBS
Skin: : HS : Spirit : Dream : Peachy Keen (MC / F / DB) SBS
Hair: Exile Darla/chocolate (Exile Darla TDRB Birthday) NEW
Earrings: [ glow ] studio Bitterness Earrings TDR
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Gold

Pose
drm ❤ How Now [Pose Fair 2011 Dollarbie] (doremi)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

