Interlude- A Little Extra FLF

I promised myself, well swore to myself I wouldn’t buy anymore jeans for the foreseeable future because I own to many pairs.

Fortunately for me and unfortunately for my bank balance I saw these jeans for sale for just $50L as part of Fifty Linden Friday from fri.day and knew my resolve would fade and indeed it did.

I wore them today before heading out to work for my lazing around on the sofa with the cats afternoon, with this top from milk motion and they were super comfy and cosy.

I think I will be wearing them A LOT and if other colours are available (I don’t dare check it out yet) I will buy them in different colours.

The skin is of note to. Created by Mons (we know how much I adore Mons skins) and available at TDR Blue for the next two weeks \o/

Finally I am loving this new release hair by Simply Britnee. I love the natural way the curls fall and how it shapes my face. Perfect for a lazy day and also glam day out!

The Arty Shot

The Skin

The Look

The Look Cropped

Oufit
Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Faded) – FLF NEW
Skin: MONS – Bella Skin Series – momsen eyeshadow /TDRblue NEW
Hair: Elle/Chocolate (*Brit*Elle)
Jumper: (Milk Motion) My little cashmere *beige*

Pose
aDORKable Poses: Basics 3

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

