Project 365 Day One Hundred and Eighty Seven

Happy Thursday! Thank god its nearly the weekend I am very ready for the action packed weekend I have scheduled!!!

This dress from W&B is very cute and comes in two colours. I think its just perfect for Spring with a nice light and airy feel about it.

I also thought that it would be a good dress for a formal event or just running round the grid shopping and I teamed it up with the nude shoes from Kookie as a look that works for both for this reason.

The dress was only $50L in last weeks FLF but when I checked back on 10th April I saw it was still set at the same price so if you love it like I do run down and grab the set 🙂

The hair is fairly new from Truth and I love it for the swept away look that it has. It’s a little bit glam as well as dramatic I think.

The Look

Truth Hair

Whippet & Buck Dress

Kookie Shoes

Outfit
Dress: [W&B] Liliana Dress SAGE (Pack still for sale as at 10/04/11)
Hair: TRUTH Kaelyn – chocolate
Shoes: ::Kookie:: 50L Friday Nude Wedges
Skin: -Belleza- Melissa Med group gift

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair – 3 – 8

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

