Project 365 Day One Hundred and Eighty Eight

I saw this top in Project Themeory which are already out for sale and fell in lust.

It’s so sassy and adorable that I couldn’t resist buying it in several colours (plus there was a spring sale on so it was all cheap right!?!).

I decided that I didn’t want a regular pair of jeans and realised that my boyfriend jeans from Milk Motion would be ideal which were totally perfect when I slipped them on.

Then it was a case of finding some funky flat shoes in grey and I discovered/remembered these little gems I bought a while ago from Shiny Things YaY!!

As the look was quite masculine I kept on the skin from Belleza which I was wearing yesterday and went for the curly ponytail from Truth to make it a little but more girlie 🙂

Finally and for a different eye look I am wearing these new release eyes from Cool Beans. They are a bit more unusual than the style of eyes I normally wear but I love the intensity of the colours and detailing which makes them look realistic.

The Arty Shot/The Look

The Eyes

The Top

The Shoes

Outfit
Top: Grixdale – Birds of A Feather – Smog (Project Themeory)
Trousers: (Milk Motion) my boyfriend jeans
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Charlottes – gray
Skin: -Belleza- Melissa Med group gift
Hair: TRUTH Drew – cocoa
Eyes: :CB: Visionary Eyes – Mystic – NEW

Pose
(pda) Lies by Samara Cioc

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

