Project 365 Day One Hundred and Eighty Two

Aaaah correction Project Fur Japan starts today at 9pm not yesterday, dur me for mis-reading the notice! The SLURL was on my post from yesterday YaY!

Today I am wearing a dress which is for sale at Project Fur Japan from Baiastice. It’s a very pretty dress and perfect for a day when you want to be totally girlified which I totally wanted today!

Don’t forget the skin from LAQ which I also previewed yesterday. It’s an adorable skin and I love all four skin tones on me making it totally versatile.

Also the Project is such a worthwhile cause and I am very proud to be invited to blog the items I bought there.

I combined the dress with this really nice hair from Britnee Hadlee of Britnee Hair. As soon as I unpacked the box I started wearing the hair and didn’t take it of until I had to go to work (and only took it of then because it sadly didn’t match my dress).

I think the hair is quite natural and I love the tones and chocolate colour (I always without doubt choose the chocolate shade of any hair I wear).

The Look

The Hair (and a bit of skin)

The Dress

Outfit
Dress: Baiastice_Nina dress-pearl (Project Fur Japan)
Skin: LAQ ~ Maria – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin (Project Fur Japan)
Hair: *Brit* Trina/Chocolate
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Shanti V2.0 boxed Nude

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long Hair 2 – 2

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

