Project 365 Day One Hundred and Eighty Three

Today my Avatar is Four Years Old! I can’t believe that I have been in Second Life so long to be honest but then I can’t imagine not spending time with my friends, family and honey Caelum.

It’s also three years to the day since I fell in love with Caelum and I was so happy that we managed to celebrate today and that he got up in the middle of the night to be with me.

I normally don’t even recognise my Rez Day, I always let it pass and just celebrate my birthday but I thought four years is kind of special so decided I would have a Rez Day party at my favourite club SOL House Music Lounge 🙂

I was also lucky enough to have my favourite DJ and good friend Theunthinkable Engineer spinning for me and my sister Shania as our host so it was a pretty great Rezz Day all in all.



Clothes wise I had a huge panic about what to wear then remembered my new dress from Peqe and with a little bit of accessorising with the new releases from N-Core I was ready to party like its well 3rd April 2011!!!

The Look

The Dress

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: Peqe – Poppy/Nebula NEW
Shoes: N-core CARESSE “Marine”
Jewellery: [MANDALA]SINRA Necklace&earrings/earth Blue
Skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Nougat] Dark brows – 03
Hair: TRUTH Jersey – chocolate

Pose
Diesel Works Groove7

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

