Project 365 Day One Hundred and Eighty One

I was really pleased to be given a tag so that I could visit Project Fur Japan before the doors open today at 9PM SL time.

The event is in taking place to raise funds for aid animal rescue groups who are helping the thousands of animals lost and/or injured during the tragic earthquake and tsunami in Japan.

I am a total animal lover both in RL and SL and am trying to work out which other animals I can get in SL to build my menagerie 😉

I bought a few goodies which I am in lust with (including a Laq skin set for just $1000L, yes $1000L) and and I am wearing an outfit created from some of them.

Everything I am wearing is from shops I love anyway so when I saw that they had items for sale there was always a pretty good chance that I would love and buy them.

Notably the dress from paper.doll and Magika Hair (don’t forget the Laq skin though which I mentioned already) which are sexy AND adorable and completely fit my style.

I did pick up a few other things so i’m sure they will appear here shortly.

Don’t forget the doors open at 9pm 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Skin and Hair

The Dress

The Shoes (with included tattoo’s)

Outfit
Dress: -paper.doll- ProjectFURJapan: Amber
Shoes: Ah Flou – Fur / Reptile Flats.
Skin: LAQ ~ Maria – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair: Magika // Sophie Coontail Edition // Black

Pose
Flirty Girl 09 (laying) (REASONABLE DESIRES)
Flirty Girl 08 (standing) (REASONABLE DESIRES)

SLURL
Project Fur Japan

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

