Project 365 Day One Hundred and Seventy Six

Happy Sunday! Where did the weekend go!?!

Anywho for today’s photo I am combing some Project Themeory with a wee bit of Lazy Sunday (I will be completing LS this morning so I expect there will be some more looks later).

To start with is this necklace which is created by my friend Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry (SLURL over there ——->) and is in this weeks LS event for the amazing price of $75L.

Anyone who has ever bought Atiya’s jewellery knows that it’s beautifully handcrafted and detailed and this set is no exception thats for sure. I love the drop down look and it is perfect for a casual and dressed up look.

Also of note is the dress from Grixdale which is available for this weekend only again for just $75L.

It comes in several shades and I think its gorgeous with a lovely pattern and design. I am almost tempted to go back and by the rest of the dresses which are for sale mmmm…… 🙂

The Look

The Face

The Jewelry

The Dress

Outfit
Jewellery: Addiction Charmed Life Rose Quartz Set LAZY SUNDAY
Dress: Grixdale – Wolf and I – High Waist Skirt & Top – Cocoa PROJECT THEMEORY
Shoes: SLink Paloma Point Ballet Slippers Pink
Hair: [LeLutka]-WILLAMINA hair – Burnt
Skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Nougat] Light brows – 10

Pose
Olive Juice- Venus (Curvy)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

