Interlude-Lazy Sunday

I just finished Lazy Sunday so I wanted to blog some looks I like for you all to go out and buy buy buy (it makes me feel less guilty if everyone else goes broke as well this weekend)

It was another great day for Lazy Sunday and I wanted everything so was hard to resist!

Here I am wearing this very cute dress from Ibizarre. I used to shop at Ibizarre a lot but haven’t for a while so i’m glad that they are in LS as it made me have another look around the store YaY!

I also really like these boots from Republic. I will admit that I have a LOT of short boots in the inventory but I couldn’t resist this pair and they will not be my last for sure 🙂

Finally is this new hair from Magika (not in Lazy Sunday). I know its a bit similar to other styles out there but I really love the hud which comes with it so you can colour it exactly how you like. I always go for the lowlight kind of look because it’s most natural.

Enjoy your Lazy Sunday and go shop!

The Look

The Hair

The Dress

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: * Ibizarre Irina Mini Dress (Lazy Sunday Edition)
Shoes: Republic – Aly Boots – Dark Brown LAZY SUNDAY
Hair: Magika Hair // Sophie (Mirrored) NEW

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair – 3 – 8

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

