Interlude- Some More Fifty Linden Friday

I loved so many of the items available for Fifty Linden Friday this week I wanted to blog a couple more today 🙂

I usually find that these stores leave their items out a little longer than midnight in SL so you may get lucky if you pay a visit early today.

First up these cute tops from Kyoot. I seriously always love all of the releases Kyoot makes and bought three of the four tops that were for sale.

I chose the navy version for the photo so that it matched nicely with the Navy boots from Reek. These boots are cool as they come with a hud so you can adjust pretty much the whole boots and even add or remove some socks.

Finally FLF wise is this skirt from *League*. It came in several colours including Lilac (oh yes I bought the purple skirt!) and I think its very nicely made with great textures. I haven’t bought a mini skirt for what seems like ages as big poofy skirts have been popular so was nice to get the legs out again!

I also want to mention this skin from *JeSyLiLO* which I was sent by LiLo Gloom as a blogger for iheartslbloggers 🙂

It is simply gorgeous I mean look at those lips they are totally kissable even if I do say so myself (will ask the bf if he agrees later!) and come in matt and gloss as well.

There is also a version which comes with very nicely applied blusher but I decided I wanted a little more natural look for this shot.

Run down to the store now you won’t regret it!

The Look

The Skin

The Top

The Skirt

The Boots

Outfit
Top: Kyoot – Foreboding Blouse (Navy) FLF
Skirt: *League* Buttoned Corduroy Mini -Cream FLF
Boots: Reek – Boston Boots – Navy – 50L Fridays!
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Gum:::*LightSkin*J3*BT ( Matte ) NEW
Hair: fri. – Amelia – Cranky Brown
Socks: Pig – Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – Black

Pose
[LAP] – 5/365

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

