Project 365 Day One Hundred and Sixty Nine

A quick last post for today cause I have bombarded you with all these posts this weekend.

Also the items I am wearing are pretty much all in today’s Lazy Sunday event so you have to run and get them quick!

I love all thinks HolliPocket, everything that’s released totally appeals to me so when I do a search there’s lots of things from the store calling out to me.

These jeans are no exception and I bought them in blue and white because they totally rock!!! I do have an obsession with jeans in SL and it seems to be developing in to an extremely low waisted jean obsession these days!!

The top is from Havana Night. I wasn’t sure about the store when I first visited but now I can’t stay away and have been wearing this black floaty top all day and I suspect all day tomorrow too!!!

Ok now on to the tattoo and shoes.

Firstly purple + gorgeous shoes= Lexia Love!!! I adore these shoes so much I am so glad they were released because they are very “me” shoes”!

The tattoo is also good enough to eat (being cake themed and all) and I love the sleeve design so its grungy but not full body which can be a little bit too much even if you want to be a rock chic.

Shot in my studio because I am a lazy rock chic!!!

Now run and shop shop shop šŸ˜€

The Arty Shot

Top Half

Bottom Half

Shoes & Tats

Outfit
Top: .::HN::. Halter Top Black (Lazy Sunday) NEW!
Jeans: *HolliPocket*Bottoms Up Jeans-Blue (Lazy Sunday) NEW!
Tattoo: [Dead Carrot] Sleeve Tattoo- Cupcake Heaven (Lazy Sunday) NEW!
Shoes: P10 Serenity Lazy Sunday Lilac Bow Heels (Lazy Sunday) NEW!
Skin: *League* Sia Medium Bloom NEW
Hair: TRUTH RiRi – cocoa NEW!

Pose
.:Still Life:. [darling] don't even

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

