Interlude- The Bunny & The Horse

This is me and mah sister Shania goofing around at her house during our wake-over (no sleep was had)!

I “dragged” her to intrigue to see these adorable PJ’s that I had spotted on my good friend Whisper\'s blog forever ago (how I waited this long I will never know!).

The tough choice was deciding which PJ’s to buy for our wake-over cause they are all cute as a button.

I chose Bunny and Cheetah *giggles* and Shan went for Horse and Kitty (we’re getting the skunk for my honey so he can be a goofball like us next time).

The best bit is that each pack is only $100L, yep you read that right and they have a male or female version so you and you honey can be matching bunnehs if you like 😀

It was a tough choice but for our pictures I am the bunny and Shan the horse and we giggled at the awesomeness a lot (look at those mahoosive glasses!) between gossip, ice cream and painting each others hooves, I mean nails!!!

The Awesome Shot

Outfits
Lexia: Intrigue Co. – Bunny PJs – female
Shania: Intrigue Co. – Horse PJs – female

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interlude- The Bunny & The Horse

  1. awwww <3333 intrigue is awesome blossom!

Leave a Reply

