Interlude-Fashion For Life Fairy

Just a quick interlude to show you all this cute outfit from Louis Allen Designs at Fashion For Life

I don’t really enjoy dress up RL and I don’t do it too often in SL but this outfit created by Lois instantly screamed out to me and my inner Flower Child side.

All of the prims I am wearing come with the outfit and were ready to wear for me with no editing which is always a huge YaY for me!!

I decided I had to go find some butterflies to play with and found them at Nordari šŸ™‚

I just checked the total on the website and so far the event has raised $3,928,401L. This is a really worthy cause and 100% of the proceeds go directly to charity.

The Arty Shot

The Look

Outfit
Clothes: Lois Magnolia
Skin: ::DT:: ::Megan:: Cream – Basic CL1 EBBlack (Not FFL)
Hair: [e] Me – Brown 08 (Not FFL)

Pose
[doll.] Faerie 07 (Not FFL)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interlude-Fashion For Life Fairy

  1. Harper Beresford says:

    Thank you for your coverage of Fashion for Life!

Leave a Reply

