Project 365 Day One Hundred and Sixty Six

Happy St Patricks Day 🙂

I’m English but over here that doesn’t stop everyone celebrating the day!

This weeks TOSL theme is “Think Green” Taste of SL.

I’m not a huge green fan to be honest, I have found one outfit I love which is green which I blogged a few weeks ago and haven’t really worn it much since. I thought though that I would give it a try again in honour of St Patty’s Day.

I am actually really surprised because I kind of adore this outfit from Izzie’s. It’s really pretty and girlie with a very nicely made skirt design.

The green is a good shade of green as well so I actually love my outfit choice today 🙂

Also of special mention are these boots from Bax. They are a group gift for St Patty’s Day so if you haven’t already done so check the notices and grab you free boots 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Look Full Length

The Outfit

The Boots

Outfit
Top & Skirt: Izzie’s – Think Green Spring Outfit (TOSL)
Boots: BAX Ankle Boots Green Leather (St. Patrick’s Day Group Gift)
Hair: TRUTH Minx – chocolate
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
ge Fab10 (Gesticulate)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

