Project 365 Day One Hundred and Sixty Seven

I did complete Fifty Linden Friday today but I decided to wear a dress I was sent and that is available in Fashion For Life.

My style is usually quite casual or if I am going out basically very short! However sometimes I just love to get dressed in something classic and beautiful which is why I chose to wear this dress from Vanitas Vesture.

I decided to pair it up with this lovely hair from [elikatira] which is from Fashion for Life as well because it really suited the look.

Finally I have been itching to wear the necklace which is from FuLo and another Fashion for Life find because it’s just so stunning and beautiful.

The photo was shot at nordari which is now all sping-i-fied 🙂

Fashion For Life is only open until 22nd March 2011 so if you want to buy anything I have blogged or just take a look you need to run down there soon 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Outfit

The Outfit Cropped

The Necklace

Outfit
Dress: Vanitas Vesture – Languid Party Dress – Auld Blue
Necklace: FuLo – Bianca – necklace
Hair: [e] Hye – FFL Collection – Brown 12
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 1 (Dk) (Not FFL but for sale there)
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – deep blue see (Not FFL)
Shoes: J’s Real Toe Cross Belt Pumps CREAM (Not FFL)

Pose
!BANG – Fluffy Skirt v2 d

Location
Nordari

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

