Interlude- .: WOE :. Sim for Fashion For Life

I have coveted this dress from Fab.Pony for a while but never got round to buying and I’m not sure why. However it was worth it as I was sent it by Tatianna Faulkes to review for her 🙂

Firstly it’s purple (I just had a conversation with my friend Atiya about the green theme thats running around SL at the moment for St Patricks day, I said I wasn’t feeling it and her response was along the line of, no of course not you need purple 😉 and secondly its perfect for a night at SOL.

So before heading of to work I slipped in to the dress and made my way to the WOE Sim at Fashion For Life and shot some photos of the gorgeous dress and earrings from Fab.Pony.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Earrings

The photos were shot on the :. WOE .: Sim

Outfit
Dress: FAB.PONY “Own the Night” Dress (Magenta Magic)
Earrings: FFL Gacha* FAB.PONY “Fantasy60” Earrings (Get Onyx)
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 2 (Dk) (Not FFL but for Sale)
Hair: TRUTH Cindy – chocolate (Not FFL)
Shoes: N-core SENSE XtremeHeel “GroupGift” (Not FFL)

Pose
Diesel Works Groove10 (Not FFL)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

