Project 365 Day One Hundred and Sixty Two

For this photo I am using more of the gorgeous releases from Fashion for Life Fashion For Life

I think so far my favourite item is this top/blouse from Peqe. You probably have noticed from my blog that I am a big Peqe fan and frequently buy the gorgeous items for sale.

So when I found out they were at the event I was itching to get to their store and I was definitely not disappointed.

The top required a bit of modding because its made up of a prim top that overlays the shirt layer but that didn’t take too long and would be easy even for a building novice and the result is totally worth it.

I also love the leggings which are from Khush’s collection. I think they were a perfect match with the top and when I asked my sister what she thought she said cute but can see a bit of your ass!!!

I took that to mean they look hawt 😉

Otherwise the shoes were calling out to me and I loved the style. I was really excited when I tried them on and they matched the rest of my outfit nicely.

The photos were shot on the Evie’s Closet Sim at Fashion For Life (SLURL at the end) 🙂

The Arty Shot

Outfit Collage

Outfit
Top: Peqe – FashionForLife_Fur/Ivory
Leggings: KHUSH – Casey Lacey Leggings – Limited
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 4 (Dk) (Not FFL but for sale)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – FFL – Cosmic – boxed
Boots: INDI Designs – Lombardi Booties black
Hair: Magika Hair – Aurora – Brown E (Not FFL)

Pose
PURPLE POSE LESLYE- PURPLEPose22

SLURL
Evie’s Closet at FFL

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

