Interlude-[elikatira] Sim at Fashion For Life

Another visit to the Fashion For Life sim to take some photos in one of my new outfits. Fashion For Life

Like I said before each sim is really well put together and very photogenic. I’m glad I got a chance to visit before the opening so that I could take some photos of the sim as well as my clothes.

For this outfit I chose a top which comes from Glam Affair. It’s pretty in peach which is flattering to all skin tones I think.

The lace layer which is worn at the collar and bottom of the top comes in a black or white version. This works with the theme or concept of the event which is black and white.

I chose the black option to go with my new shoes from Elikatira and earrings from Fab.Pony which are also for sale in FFL.

Finally I wore these jeans from WOE which are on sale for the event and have an awesome flare which balanced out the the top. The texture is very cool and worked really well with the girlie feel of the Glam Affair top.

The photo was taken on the [Elikatira] Sim at Fashion For Life 🙂

The Arty Shot

Collage of the Clothes

Outfit
Top: -Glam Affair- Primula peach
Jeans: :. WoE .: Graecyn Flare Jeans (Steel)
Shoes: [e] Move Pumps – Near Black (FFL Exclusive)
Earrings: FFL Gacha* FAB.PONY “Fantasy60” Earrings (Speed of Light)
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 4 (Dk) (Not FFL but for Sale)
Vest: jane.femme.lace cami.bk raven (Not FFL)
Hair: fri. – Carrie – Cynical Black (Not FFL)

Pose
PURPLE POSE DREAMS- PURPLEPose197 (Not FFL)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

