Interlude-Fashion For Life Look 3

It is my plan to blog as many of the items that I bought and was very kindly sent by the Designers taking part in Fashion For Life between 12th and 22nd March 2011.

I received a notice just before 12 Noon SL time to say that the sims are now officially open for you to shop shop shop! I posted all of the SLURL’s a little while ago if you look at the post before this one 🙂

One thing I will say is that when your wandering around the event you should really check out the builds as well because the sims are extremely beautiful and put together.

I have taken some photos of me in some items I bought from FFL on various sims which will follow after this post.

Everything in the photo below is from Fashion For Life unless otherwise mentioned 🙂

The Look

The Jewellery & Eyes

The Cardigan

The Trousers

Outfit
Cardigan: *FIR & MNA* Hallie Cardigan FFL SE
Jeans: FAB.PONY “Chloe” Jeans (Charcoal)
Jewellery: ::MOOD:: Soho Gold Ensemble – Ebony
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Silver&Blue 3 (M)
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 1 (Dk) (Not FFL but for sale)
Shoes: [PM] Baby T – Pink
Hair: !lamb. Lovage – Snickers (Not FFL)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

