Interlude- Some More Pure Juice For You

Today another interlude post with I think probably two of the last items that I bought at the Pure Juice event. I am going to visit again though so I reckon their might be some more poses.

First up are these super cute and sassy panties from Mushie. I like the little smiley face a lot and they really make me giggle when I look at them plus they are hawt pink, who can go wrong with hawt pink panties!

Also the skin is from AMD at Pure Juice. Its quite plain but this is good cause it means you can mix it up with your own make up/tattoo layers to find your perfect look. I kept it plain for the photos as I wanted a natural just going to bed look.

Otherwise I love these socks from Jane’s and have them in all the colours. They were reduced when they were first released a couple of weeks ago so its probably worth a visit to see if they still are.

Finally I want to mention the pose I used which is part of a brand spanking new set from Diesel Works.

I am really pleased as there are some excellent new poses for my “dance pose hud” in the set and they all have a nice disco kind of feel to them.

It also just happens that they work well with a bouncing on my bed in your PJ’s look 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Face

Outfit
Panties: Mushie :: Juicy Panties – Bright Pink (Pure Juice) NEW
Top: -N-Tart Shirtwhite
Socks: JANE – lil piggies socks.sassy.pk strawberry NEW
Hair: Maitreya Lotus – Caramel NEW
Skin: (AMD) Arabell – Peachy (Pure Juice) NEW

Pose
Diesel Works Groove2

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

