Interlude-Pure Juice Lovlieness

For this look I wanted to combine old and new after finding this top-come bodysuit from Gawk! which I bought at Pure Juice.

The top is cool with some nice colour blocking and the hard part was deciding how to co-ordinate it. In the end I plumped for this spotty high waisted skirt which I have always adored from ATOMIC. They have such a nice look when they are combined.

The necklace was in today’s Lazy Sunday event and it’s very natural looking so I thought it was a good contrast to the stripes and spots created with the skirt and top.

I also felt that the red shoes really brightened up the outfit and my sister assures me that it is necessary to have red shoes in all styles!!!

The Look

The Look Cropped

The Accessories

Outfit
Top: Gawk! for Pure Juice – White High Waist Suit NEW (PURE JUICE)
Skirt: [ATOMIC] Summertime – Onyx
Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Blood
Hair: TRUTH Florence 2 Streaked – chocolate NEW
Necklace: Statique. La Boheme necklace NEW (LAZY SUNDAY)
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 06 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
!BANG – Fluffy Skirt v2 a

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

