Project 365 Day One Hundred and Fifty Six

At the moment Fab.Pony has a sale on the top and skirt in the photos below (there are two other designs for the top and several colours of the skirt too) and they are all 99L each.

I like the rah-rah effect of the skirt and found that I did already own it in a different colour to the one I have on.

I’m not sure how long the sale will last so if you like them you should head down sooner rather than later (go right at the entrance and then turn left and its right down the bottom of the aisle). The SLURL is at the end 🙂

I also “dragged” my sister around the new Jersey Shore sim (she really doesn’t need that much convincing tbh). The sim is very cool and even has a fun fair to look around so I will be going back there again to take some more beach themed photos.

Of note at the moment is the sale that’s happening. Every store has an item outside the store for the bargain price of $50L.

I bought these sunglasses from there and love that they come as pairs for your eyes but also on a chain around your neck, cause I am always loosing them at the beach!

Also nearly all of my favourite designers in SL have a store on the sim and I think it would be possible to do all of your shopping on that sim alone. I am loving it.

The SLURL is also at the bottom for you to pay a visit.

The Arty One

The Look

The Look Cropped

The Necklace

Outfit
Top: FAB.PONY I Love Me Tee (Black) (ON SALE 99L) Fab.Pony
Skirt: FAB.PONY Denim Rahrah Skirt (Ink) (ON SALE 99L)
Shoes:
Sunglasses: .MC. Miss Jersey Shore (Mustard Cretations ON SALE 50L)

Pose
dfo! [thisthat] 22.8 miles, you looked it up

Location
Jersey Shore at Seaside Heights

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

