Project 365 Day One Hundred and Fifty Seven

Todays look is a mix of this weeks Lazy Sunday sale, Taste of Second Life and Pure Juice Event which currently running.

I am becoming a big fan of Berries Inc and was thrilled to see these adorable tops on sale, so much so I bought both colour sets as I know I will wear them again and again.

The hair is one of Truth Hawkes new releases from the end of last week. I saw the picture and tried, really tried not to go buy it but my resistance was futile and here I am!

The shoes are from the Pure Juice event (SLURL at the bottom) and I just have to say that this is a must visit sale. The items are fantastic quality and I bought so much from there it took forever to unpack.

I love it when I find a great pair of flats in SL and these shoes from Republic certainly fit the bill. The main picture doesn’t show them of well but I took a close up so you can hopefully see how pretty they are.

Finally the poses are from Just a Pose and are in this weeks Taste of SL Event. The theme is “Let the Good Times Roll” and I had a lot of fun trying the poses out at the Bed & Breakfast Experience sim which is always raining (a bit like the UK huh?).

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Shoes

The Poses

Outfit
Top: Berries Inc.lazy sunday shirt blue&white (CURRENT LAZY SUNDAY)
Jeans: Lazy Sunday HN Jeans Faded (OLD LAZY SUNDAY)
Jewellery: Statique. – La Boheme Earrings & Necklace (CURRENT LAZY SUNDAY)
Hair: TRUTH Pippa 2 – espresso NEW
Shoes: Republic – Charlotte Flats – Black and Ivory Paisley PURE JUICE EVENT
Skin: 05 Fairy Skin -Avie- /*ice *REDGRAVE* NEW

Pose
Main: {Just A Pose} Harlequin Umbrella – Surf Breeze TOSL

Venues
Pure Juice

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

