Project 365 Day One Hundred and Fifty Four

Here’s my (I think) final blog post for the items I bought from the Garden City Relief event for the victims of the earthquake in New Zealand which runs until 6th March 2011.

Other than a lovely lingerie set I bought all of the lovely items I purchased have been blogged over the last week or so 🙂

Everything other than the boots and camera today were from the event and are totally adorable I think you’ll agree.

As you know this event has a special place in my heart and even if you don’t want to buy anything there (are you crazy!?!) you can make a donation to the fund.

The camera includes the poses below and you can choose male or female and then one handed or two handed hold of the camera too. In order for it to work you have to have the dreaded typing animation working and as soon as you start typing the pose works. Just don’t forget to turn the typing animation back of!

I think the camera cost about $20L as it was in a Gatcha. It appeals to me as an SL photographer but is totally worth grabbing for all of your cute photography shots.

In my photos i’m trying to get photos of my menagerie of dogs and cats, needless to say their a nightmare and its near on impossible to get them all (3 dogs and 2 cats so far) to sit down!!


The Arty Shot

The Look Full Length

The Look Cropped

Outfit
Top: Ingenue :: Sunday Morning Tee :: Teal :: Garden City Relief
Jeans: PHILO – Be Mine – Dark Wash Jeans GARDEN CITY RELIEF
Boots: *Kookie 50L Vintage Armarda Boots
Hair: [e] Alright – Black 04 GARDEN CITY RELIEF

Pose
Camera: .::chat-camera::.=2=Tomato (search xLUNAx Pienaar)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

