Project 365 Day One Hundred and Fifty Three

I was watching Gossip Girl today (i’m not sure how cool that is at the moment but I have been watching it as my Saturday morning guilty pleasure) and one of the girls had this cute outfit made up of a sequin top, gorgeous jacket and skirt and I thought ahhh that’s my next outfit! (Oh yes I have no idea what her name is!)

I chose the oh so yummy skirt from Maitreya first but had the jacket from SD Wears in mind throughout. The jacket was a birthday gift to customers a few weeks ago after SD Wears turned 4!

I did a quick search for sequined items in the inventory and after trying on a few tops and dresses settled on the top half of this dress from Redgrave.

I have been clearing the inventory out and am so glad I didn’t delete this dress now 🙂

….and ta da I present an outfit which I think is totally wearable at a Club (I am wearing it as I dance at SOL as I type this) or for lunch with the girls and a shopping trip thrown in.

The Arty Bit

The Look

The Look Cropped

The Face

Outfit
Top: Silver Sequin CLUB Dress *REDGRAVE* (Top half)
Skirt: Maitreya – Viento Skirt Old Rose Satin
Jacket: SD Wears 4 Year Bday Jacket
Necklace: LaGyo_Blanche necklace white
Watch: MIEL TROUPE WATCH – bright (FLF)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Shanti V2.0 boxed Cherry
Skin: -Belleza- Melissa SK group gift
Hair: TRUTH Betty – chocolate

Pose
!BANG – Sexalishous 6

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

