Project 365 Day One Hundred and Fifty

Today is a day for newness for me.

Of particular note is this amazing runway set from Olive Juice for Project Theomery.

It comes in two parts with the actual runway looking just like the inside of a fashion show in NY. The second part is a number of poses perfectly designed for the runway.

I adore the set and will be using it again and again in the future.

Otherwise I raided mon tissu for this skirt from the new collection and teamed it up with this gorgeous top which was a group gift.

For the final touch I wore this doll necklace from Addict which I end up wearing all the time and for some colour I slipped on these hot hot hot pink shoes from Peqe. I love this series of shoes and do have one or two pairs *coughs* from there!!!

Happy Sunday!!!


The Look

The Shoes

Outfit
Top: {mon tissu} Joy Tee – Mon Tissu Soiree Gift
Skirt: {mon tissu} Highland Skirt ~ Black
Shoes: Peqe – G Wedge_Anti-Fierce-V
Necklace: [AddiCt] Doll Necklace
Hair: TRUTH Bea – chocolate
Skin: -Belleza- Melissa SK 5 (cleavage)

Pose
Olive Juice- Runway (background)
Olive Juice- Runway Pose Pack- Olive Juice- Pose 1-C

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 365 Day One Hundred and Fifty

  1. Yay! Lexia, I’m so so happy you like the set. Thank you so much for blogging it and your kind words. Really, this is so awesome! <333

Leave a Reply

