Project 365 Day One Hundred and Forty Six

I couldn’t resist it I saw a picture of the new Melissa skin from Belleza and had to try on the demo. As I suspected the skin is beautiful and luckily it was available in the mainstore so I could drop in choose my skin pack and head home to enjoy the newness without having to go back to the Skin Fair.

The skin comes in sunkissed or tanned and within each range there are five different skin packs to choose from. Then within each pack there are five different make up sets in each pack and they also come complete with tattoo lipsticks as well.

I chose sunkissed as I prefer the lighter skin tones for Melissa.

The skin packs cost $2500L (the full bundle was $6000L) and I think that it is well worth the money, particularly with the new lipsticks.

Moving on to my pretty new lingerie set. This is from Blacklace and is in the current TOSL sale which runs until this Friday I believe.

It also only cost $99L which is fantastic value for Blacklace lingerie especially when you consider the quality and styling.

There are nine store participating in this weeks TOSL and the items are really good value for money and pretty cute as well for the slumber party theme thats running.

I bought a few other things and should be blogging them over the next few days šŸ™‚

Taste of SL

The Outfit

The Look

The Face

Outfit
Skin: -Belleza- Melissa SK 7 NEW (Skin Fair 2011)
Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Playful Innocence: TOSL Special of the Week NEW
Hair: fri. – Carrie – Cranky Brown

Pose
*EverGlow* – Model449

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365, Skin Fair, Taste of Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

