Project 365 Day One Hundred and Forty One

Here comes the summer sun he burns my skin…

I saw the skirts and tops in paper.doll today and it just inspired me to go all out for summer in my outfit choice.

Both tops and skirts are on sale this week for Project Themeory at just $75L in paper.doll, which is one of many stores taking part in this weeks sale.

I bought a few things in the sale (and Super Bargain Saturday) this weekend so may have a little interlude of some other items over the weekend.

Of note are my sunglasses from Diram. Diram is an established store but a new discovery for me which I now love!

The photo is shot at Venice Beach and the SLURL is at the bottom. The description says that its modeled on the RL Venice Beach but I have never been there so can’t say for sure but I love the look and just how sunny it is there 🙂


The Look

The Face

The Face with Glasses

Outfits
In All
Skin: Chic Boutique Gift (Yaritza Smoke Sunkissed) FREEBIE
Hair: .: vive9 :. Magda in Edge NEW
Glasses: ** DIRAM ** PAIGE Sunglasse
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Absinthe B&W TDR BLUE
Earrings: [ glow ] studio Mix Set Earrings (purple) TDR BLUE

Look 1
Top: -paper.doll- Paintball-Chic: Saturated (Project Themeory)
Skirt: -paper.doll- StretchCottonMini: Black (Project Themeory)

Look 2
Top: -paper.doll- Paintball-Chic: Desaturated (Project Themeory)
Skirt: -paper.doll- StretchCottonMini: Aqua (Project Themeory)

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair – 3 – 2

Location
Venice Beach

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Dressing Room Fusion, Freebies, Project 365, Project Themeory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

