Interlude- Stylish TDR Contest Week 3

Another week another attempt at the TDR Stylish Contest entry for me!!!

I went all out on TDR today for my look and only ended up using a couple of items that I didn’t buy from either collection over the last few weeks.

I am a huge fan of R.icielli so it was an easy choice to select the dress for this photo. I wanted a dress down shopping kind of look so decided that the jeans from Emery in the TDR a few weeks ago were a perfect combination.

Then I added the jewellery set from Glow which I did wear a few days ago on a photo but I liked it so much I thought what the hell blog it again!

Finally I bought the bag for last weeks photo but ended up going for a completely different look and thought it would be a good match with the necklace and funky boots from YS&YS.

The photo was taken at the Bed & Breakfast sim and I have added the SLURL down at the bottom in case you want to visit.


The Look Full Length

The Look

The Shoes

Outfit
Top: R.icielli TDR – SUELLEN dress TDR
Trousers: Emery – Denim Perry St. TDR
Jewellery: [ glow ] studio I ❤ YOU my FRIEND! TDR
Bag: [glow] Studio – Fur Tiger Bag TDR
Boots: *YS&YS* Soho Boots TDR

Pose
!BANG – Fluffy Skirt v2 b

Shot at Bed & Breakfast Experience

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

