Interlude: TOSL Week 33 Valentines day

I heard today that I have been accepted as a blogger for the Taste of SL events which take place each week. Taste of SL

The last theme was Valentine’s Day and I think I am probably a bit late for posting my entry but I figured that I could blog the items I bought from the Valentines Day Collection as a little interlude and introduction as a blogger.

So from the photos below my lingerie from Blacklace and the pose from Magnifique poses were both in the last TOSL collection.

I am a long time fan of Blacklace and also the colour purple so when my friend Atiya IM’d me to say the Blacklace item was perfect for me I knew it would probably be purple and very pretty.

I checked the texture which had been sent through and hopped straight over to the store to grab it.

Not only is it purple but the pink is p-e-r-f-e-c-t for V’Day Celebrations (I couldn’t completely give up pink try as I might) so it was a very happy purchase for me.

The pose is from a store I have not visited before but I will definitely be heading back there again because the couple poses are just adorable.

This pose is called Lift Me Up and I think it can be used in a variety of ways and makes quite a dreamy romantic photo. Unfortunately my boy couldn’t be in world to model for me so my lovely Alt Dominic stepped in to the breach the poor guy!

I’m looking forward to getting started on the blog 🙂


The Pose

The Outfit

Outfit
Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Velvet Touch: TOSL Special of the Week Blacklace & Alphamale
Necklace: (NHA!) – Nancita/Pearl Necklace (The Fashion Garret)
Hair: >TRUTH< Jolie Streaked – chocolate

Pose
Couples: *MP* Lift Me Up Couples Pose (AD) ICED Jewelry & MAGNIFIQUE Poses
Standing Pose: *TuttiFrutti* Pose A02

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fashion Garrett, Taste of Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

