Interlude- Casual Valentine

This look was a little bit more casual but I think also a lil bit smexy for those more causal dates with your beau.

I love the pattern of the shirt from LeeL being all pink and girlie and think the back is gorgeous for showing a bit of skin but not being to hoochie.

Of special mention is this awesome belt from 2Real Footwear. It was so easy to mod it so it fitted my AV (I’m like Goldilocks these things never fit just right) and then the belt buckle has a seriously cool LCD screen which you can program with up to five messages via an easy to use HUD.

I went for Lexia’s Mutterings for my blog but you can really go wild with your messages for the rest of SL to check out!

I chose the tattoo from Para Designs because well it just rocks and grunges the otherwise cutsie outfit up. Para is my fave tattoo designer in SL and I frequently update my collection of tats!


Look 2 Collage

Outfit
Top: .:LeeL:. Shirt “Vaka” Valentins Special NEW
Trousers: Lazy Sunday HN Jeans Faded
Skin: :[P]:-Ataciara-Elven-Muted-Anjou-Hominid NEW
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Punked Black Dark
Hair: >TRUTH< Billie-Jo 2 – chocolate NEW
Belt: LEDBELT BUCKLE (2Real Footwear) NEW

Pose
*TuttiFrutti* Pose A14/A05 NEW

INSILICO – EAST/ Industrial

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

