Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirty Five

Last night I crashed and when I logged back in was seriously ruthed. Clearing the cache, re-logging a gazillion times and reloading my inventory didn’t help and this morning I was still ruthed 😦

I did manage to fix it by replacing the outfit with my regular skin etc but jeeze I think SL went crazy this weekend.

I also wanted to go out and take photos for today’s blog so am hoping i’m not a) bald b) naked c) naked & bald d) ruthed to the outside world!!!

Anyway today’s photo was inspired by this beautiful kind of grecian style dress from SYSY and necklace from my good friend Atiya’s store Addiction Jewelry.

As soon as I saw the necklace I knew it would look perfect with my dress, the only trouble was choosing which dress to wear.

The necklace is on sale for $125L until midnight on 14th February and for those boys and girls out there looking for a pressie this would be the perfect Valentine’s gift for your girlie. I promise she will adore it, I certainly do.

The dress is also long and glamorous and just begging to be worn and taken dancing for your V Day celebrations!

Finally the skin is a new release from Grixdale and is aptly called Valentine. I believe it is due for general release on 14th February and I would say head on down there now 🙂


The Look

The Face

The Necklace

Outfit
Necklace: Addiction Diamond Heart Padlock & Vintage Key Necklace NEW
Dress: SYSY’s Barb gown -strawberry NEW
Skin: Grixdale – Emery – Caramel – Valentine NEW
Hair: TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – mocha

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long Hair- Pose 9

http://slurl.com/secondlife/ARMENELOS/139/194/44

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

