Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirty Four

I bought my first ever Curio skin today 😀 I have long admired the skins and coveted the idea of buying one but never found a style that suited me…

Until today that is with the new release of the Sweetheart skins.

I popped down after hitting the weekend sales that are out so far and excitedly bought the demo’s. Working my way through I liked a lot of them but at $1000L for a pack with 2 x light, 2 x dark of each shade plus the same again in the frex versions I knew I would have to choose carefully.

I settled on the Sundust-Sweetheart-Beguiling set (I still find it funny I reach for the much paler skins these days!) and was instantly hooked on the beautiful skin.

Outfit wise my trousers and top are from Vive9 and in these weeks Project Themeory, which is back at last, for just $75L each.

My hair is one of the gorgeous new releases from Truth and I can safely say my heart belongs to Truth Hawkes again! The jewellery set is from Glow at this weeks Dressing Room event for a ridiculously low price when you look at the quality of the necklace alone.

My shoes are an old release but new for me from Shiny Things and I think they perfectly match the outfit 🙂

Just for fun I have added a picture below of me hard at work blogging!


The Look

The Face

Blogging

Outfit
Top: .:Vive9:. Floral Lace Crop – Rose NEW
Trousers: .: vive9 :. Tweed High Waisted Chinos NEW
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Arcada pumps – red
Jewellery Set: [ glow ] studio I ❤ YOU my FRIEND! TDR NEW
Hair: >TRUTH< Selena – chocolate NEW
Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Light] Sweetheart-Beguiling 1 (Curio) NEW

Pose
PURPLE POSE DREAMS- PURPLEPose200

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

