Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirty Two

Firstly I am very excited to see that as of today I have had just over 3000 views of my blog since 1st October 2010. I know its not as many hits as some blogs receive but I am excited because it means you are interested in what I have to say so a huge thank you to all my readers πŸ™‚

Here’s to 4000 views….

I visited the new collection for FashionHouse today after receiving a notecard for the new released skin from MONS.

When I got there I ended up buying half of the collection or more πŸ˜‰ (my honey just laughed at my descriptions of having no choice but to buy the items I have blogged every day!) and decided to put together a FashionHouse look.

So today all of my outfit (apart from the freckle tattoo layer) is from the current collection and all priced at $50L per item. So not only are they gorgeous items but they are a total bargain too, what girl could resist.

Of special mention is the skin which comes complete with a cute heart shaped beauty spot just under your eye (just in time for your Valentine’s Love in). The heart spot also comes as a separate tattoo layer so can be mixed and matched with other skins.

The bed is a gift for VIP members of the Glitterati in world group (not subscribo) and comes complete with five perfect for sexy lingerie shoot poses!

I’ve stuck the SLURL for FashionHouse at the bottom of my post ❀


The Look

The Face

Outfit
Lingerie: -paper.doll- FashionHouse
Skin: MONS / Jita Skin / Valentine’s Day Exclusive (FashionHouse)
Make Up: -tb- Freckles (Part of -tb- {Light} Blessa: Clean)
Hair: [Shag] – He Loves Me Knot – fever – FashionHouse

Pose
GLITTERATI – Bed – VIP (Gift)

http://slurl.com/secondlife/ZI%20Mystic%20Moonlight/148/229/25

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirty Two

  1. Congrats on the accomplishment! Now lets blog this weekend together AU!

Leave a Reply

