Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirty One

Dutch Touch has a sale on skins at the moment and you can buy a pack of each skin version in the set (not a fatpack) for just $250L woot.

I bought quite a few skins from the ::SjORs:: range because it just really suited my AV shape. I don’t like to change the shape I wear as I figure that whatever skin I wear it’s still me underneath so the skin has to suit me without changes.

I also visited *Action yesterday and bought a few things including this sweet little coat.

The coat comes with the plain jacket I am wearing here but also a version with an in built jumper which would look great jeans. It came in I think three different colours (but don’t quote me on that ;-))

I chose to team the coat up with this Bebe Doll dress that I picked up whilst doing Lazy Sunday at the weekend. I love the pattern as it’s quote summery so will brighten up even the darkest winter afternoon in both worlds.

The rest I have had a while and I do love any excuse to wear my Moxie’s!!

The photo was shot on the Calas Galadhon sim and I left the SLURL for you below 🙂


The Look

The Face

Outfit
Dress: **BD* Jen – Peach – Wear Me and Unpack!
Jacket: *Action Womens Faux Fur Parka – Jade
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal
Skin: :: DUTCH TOUCH ::SjORs:: Cream – Powder CL1 EBB FR HB
Freckles: -tb- Freckles (from -tb- {Light} Blessa: Clean set)
Hair: [e] Fresh – Brown 10 [elikatira]
Necklace: [AddiCt] Olivias Pearls Onyx/Onyx

Pose
[LAP] – 8/365

Grey Havens (CALAS GALADHON)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

