Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirty

I was sure that I wouldn’t buy the new pose chair from Diesel Works.

In fact I even visited the store and left again empty handed because I was convinced I didn’t need it. But then I kept seeing great photos on Flickr and before long I was back at the store and buying it today.

The chair has twenty three poses which is an amazing amount for just $999L (if you join the group, otherwise it’s a bit more money) and the chair itself looks great as well.

I also wanted to come up with a look for this weeks TDR Stylish Contest so decided to combine the two for today’s photo.

The outfit is made up of the bodysuit from RunoRuno, Hair from Exile, Hairband from Glow and skin from Mons which were all from the current TDR sale.

The leggings are also from the TDR but I bought them quite a few months ago now, but they still look great 🙂

Finally my boots are from GoS and are as beautiful as ever so now I don’t want to remove them at all!


The Look

The Face

Outfit
Bodysuit: ~*RunoRuno*~ Loose Body
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in Black
Skin: MONS – Jita Skin / Exclusive for TDRBlue
Hair: Exile Cynthia: TDR Exclusive colors- Whiskey
Headdress: [ glow ] studio – Lets Swing! Headpiece
Necklace 1: – .HoD. – Fallen Necklace
Necklace 2: – .HoD. – The Path To Forgiveness Necklace
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Basic Nails & Rings L 10

Pose
Diesel Works – Modeling Chair V.2011

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

