Project 365 Day One Hundred and Twenty Nine

I’m having a bit of a mental block to write anything constructive for my blog today (I blame the extremely long reports I had to write in work today) so I think I will just explain the outfit and let the pictures do the talking!

I did read a list of tips for new bloggers on Plurk last night and it got me thinking that maybe my blogs are too long in any event? I’m not sure but I do love writing the blog and I hope you all enjoy reading it.

My outfit today started with this smexy skirt from Gato. It’s a bit different from Gato’s usual style (in my opinion anyway) and I was drawn to it when I bought it.

I tried on quite a few tops before settling on the top from Tee*fy and I think it was actually quite perfect, if not what I originally had in mind.

The hair is a new release from Truth and is just delicious (go to Truth now and buy it immediately),the skin is also new and in the current TDR blue.

The necklace is an oldie gut a goodie from Happy Finds and boots are cute as a button and from Surf Couture, worn for their yumminess and cause they suit the look I wanted!

Enjoy ❤


Unedited Look

Face Close Up

Bonus Shot

Outfit
Top: Tee*fy Off-Shoulder Top ( Sand )
Skirt: GATO- Raw Skirt
Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots – Worn
Necklace: ::Happy Finds:: Vintage Owl Necklace
Hair: >TRUTH< Bea – chocolate
Skin: MONS – Jita Skin / Exclusive for TDRBlue

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair – 3 – 4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Dressing Room Fusion, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

