Project 365 Day One Hundred and Twenty Eight

I suspect there might be a few posts today as i’m in a bit of a photo mood (check out my Flickr stream for yesterday! Flickr) at the moment and also need to still do Lazy Sunday, TOSL and LOW sales!

Today’s look was inspired by the necklace I bought in Addict yesterday. The necklace as you can see says doll and I thought it would look great with this new release cardigan from Willow and it did!

Next up was the leopard print leggings from Peqe (I think Peqe is going to be my favourite clothes store soon, every time I go there I buy something) and these oh my god boots from GoS.

Now the boots were blogged a lot when they were first released a little while ago and I have been holding of on visiting GoS for that very reason.

I gave in and dropped by yesterday with the excuse of joining the group (you get 10% of all purchases when you have the group tag on so an even better excuse to join!) and bought the loveliest boots I have tried for a long time! Go buy them now if you haven’t already 😉

The first pose is using the pose cube from !Bang Poses with this sexy/sassy pose and is fully colour changeable. I then used the pose from AC to show of the rest of the outfit!


The Outfit

The Face

The Boots *drools*

Outfit
Cardigan: Willow~ Ricci Cardi – Raven
Trousers: Peqe – Snake Skin Leggins.
Skin: MONS – Jita Skin / Exclusive for TDRBlue
Hair: “LoQ Hairs” Baileys – Jet Black
Necklace: [AddiCt] Doll Necklace
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in Black

Pose
Sitting- !BANG – Cubby Holes 7 {exclusive}
Standing- (AC) Power Play – top

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment