Project 365 Day One Hundred and Twenty Six

Today’s look is all brand new, well for me anyway!

I did FLF this evening when I got home from work and didn’t buy a single item (I think I may be coming down with something can someone take my temperature and make sure I am ok please) 😦 but I did pop to Disco Deals where I picked up this outfit sold by Riddle.

Disco Deals

The skin is also a new release by AMD and is on sale for $75L for about another 24 hours I think (it was on sale for 48 hours from yesterday). I bought it in tan, pale and peach and here I am wearing the tanned version AMD Skin Sale.

The skin was a little plain for me on its own so I teamed it up with this eyelash tattoo set from Miamai and I think it really makes the skin pop with this addition.

The shoes are brand brand new from TDR Blue and are super cute with the pattern and style.

I had already chosen my outfit and pose for the photo today but couldn’t find any shoes to go with it. I dropped in to TDR Blue after getting the notecard and almost squealed with delight when I saw them and then squealed even more when I slipped them on.

I also paid my first visit to LoQ Hairs’ store (I can’t believe I haven’t been before) and tried on quite a few demos before settling on the hair I am wearing below. I had hair from their via TDR but hadn’t been to shop before *sighs*

The bedroom furniture is from What Next and I did remark to my friend Atiya after re-decorating the bedroom, that my house seems to resemble a What Next showroom as most of the furniture is from there!!!

All in all other than the FLF disappointment it was a pretty good shopping day 🙂


Unedited & Cropped

Face Close Up

Shoes

Outfit
Skin: (AMD) Katey – Tan
Make Up Tattoo: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – deep blue sea
Hair: “LoQ Hairs” Baileys – Ash Black
Outfit: ** [ Riddle ] ** Disco Deals – Pretty in Pink
Shoes: Tee*fy Astra Wedges Checkered TDR blue

Pose
[doll.] Hannah Pose Collection- [doll.] Hannah 04

Furniture
[what next]Laurel Bedroom Collection

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

