Project 365 Day One Hundred and Twenty One

I needed a good dressed down look for my shopping expedition (is it me or does it seem like I go shopping all weekend?) but wanted it to be cute and sexy as well.

I bought the jeans and top from HolliPocket yesterday when I took my sister for a little retail therapy.

I have been a bit of a HolliPocket fan for quite a while now but only bought a few things from there before. However the store has put out lots of new releases recently which made me go running there and the top and jeans are no exception.

I decided that they would suit my cute and sexy shopping outfit and slipped on my sparkly bra top from R.icielli because its pink and matched the hair band on my hair!!

The photo is shot in my studio using a valentines wallpaper texture from Croire and the Awesome Blossom In Flight Window set which were both from Super Bargain Saturday.


Headshot

Unedited & Cropped

Outfit
Top: *HolliPocket* Bare it Sweety-White
Jeans: *HolliPocket*Baring It All Jeans-Blue
Bra: R.icielli – SHINY bra /pink
Boots: J’s WesternBoots (Pink)
Skin: *YS & YS* Rebecca Skin – Dols for TDR
Hair: >TRUTH< Pepper – cocoa
Earrings: [ glow ] studio – No round Earrings TDRgold
Necklace: O! Bleak – O!Bleak Peace & Love #039; Chains (Top Only)

Pose
:: AB :: In Flight Window set (for SBS)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment