Project 365 Day One Hundred and Twenty

I ❤ Fifty Linden Fridays.

This week was another week when we were spoilt for choice in FLF. I don't think I was disappointed by any of the items out in the shops and I know I am way more fussy when I go shopping than I was say a year ago.

This time I ended up buying quite a few things again and really enjoyed my shopping expedition. I realised that I haven't really been shopping a lot recently, other than the weekend sales so it was a good start to the trip which has ensued.

For my photo today I chose the jeans that were available at This is A Fawn and the boots from Tiny Bird which have a great re-size script (yay). It took about a minute to adjust them so they fitted perfectly.

The top is from Doppelganger Inc and I love how cute and stripey it looks with the jeans and the belt from Indy&Co which I also wore a few days ago.

Finally I chose the hair I bought from Clawtooth and the hair band from Milk Motion which is cute as a button I think.

The photo was taken at my house and as you can see the snows all gone 😦 but at least the sun is out and I can run around without a coat on again!


Cropped

Boots

Outfit
Top: Doppelganger Inc. – Last Thread Striped Set
Jeans: This is a Fawn – Pegged Jeans [grass stained]
Belt: Indy&Co. Marina Belts IVORY
Boots: Tiny Bird – Wanderer Boots – Olive (50L special)
Hair: Clawtooth: Could I Resist? (Softest Black) 50L Friday
Hair Band: (Milk Motion) My leather headband

Pose
!bang – Just Shut Up 7

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

